现在正在进行特别促销
订单满 99 美元免运费
关注我们:[社交图标]

Korea Ginseng Corp 人参第一品牌 - CheongKwanJang

我们的故事

美东时间。 1899年

使命


“通过为人们提供最好的、传统收获的、最精心挑选的韩国红参产品,以支持健康和福祉,让人们的日常生活变得更美好。我们竭尽全力为客户着想,让他们可以面对生活中的任何挑战。”


最值得信赖的人参品牌


享誉全球的高丽参公司 (KGC) 及其子公司 CheongKwanJang、Good Base、Donginbi 和 Koreselect 是人参的第一品牌,拥有 120 多年的园艺和科学专业知识。
垂直整合,我们专注于世界上最好的红参的种植、收获和制备,这是一种更有效的人参形式,在每个生产周期中进行 293 项质量和安全测试。每年我们都会投入超过 200 名研究人员和 2000 万美元用于人参科学。 KGC 品牌使用最优质的人参与最好的草药和成分相结合,提供卓越的产品以满足每个人的需求。我们的每款 CheongKwanJang 产品都获得了韩国食品和科学部的认证,仅采用优质人参提取物,这些提取物来自植物的根部,这些植物的根部经过整整六年的成熟期才能达到最佳效果。

建立在

1899

经营年限

120

质量和安全测试

293

国家销售

40

清官长的成功秘诀


我们是官方的。它的字面意思是我们的名字 (Cheong-Kwan-Jang),大致翻译为“在政府认证的工厂中正确制造的产品”。我们不仅是最值得信赖、最可靠的高丽参来源,而且还是历史最悠久、最有信誉的红参制造商。正因为如此,CheongKwanJang 现在在全球拥有强大的影响力,除韩国外,还在美国、中国、日本和台湾设有四个地区总部,并在 40 多个国家/地区设有分支机构。我们的存在不仅在亚洲强大,而且在欧洲和中东地区也很强大。 CheongKwanJang 的产品是第一个在伦敦著名的 Harrods 百货公司货架上展示的韩国健康食品品牌。 2009 年,CheongKwangJang 成为第一个获得沙特阿拉伯良好生产规范 (GMP) 证书的韩国产品,促使 CheongKwangJang 凭借我们世界一流的高丽红参质量成为人参行业的全球领导者。

作为我们成功的证明,CheongKwanJang 因其出色的专业精神以及产品和服务的质量而获得了无数赞誉。我们在韩国行业客户满意度调查中连续三年在高丽红参加工食品类别中排名第一,并在第一品牌奖中连续八年在健康食品类别中排名第一。这些奖项表明,CheongKwanJang 的韩国红参是最高产品质量和客户满意度的代名词。

CheongKwanJang Best Korean Red Ginseng

为什么要和青关长一起去?

CheongKwanJang 的历史可以追溯到很久以前,其多年积累的历史和声誉是 CheongKwanJang 致力于为我们的客户带来健康的真实证明。 CheonKwanJang 最初是从最初成立于 1899 年的韩国烟草和人参公司分拆出来的,从事人参业务已有近 120 年的历史。 CheongKwanJang 的核心价值观为超级食品补充剂行业的真正精英产品设定了标准。围绕以下核心原则创造产品和维护标准,已引导 CheongKwanJang 成为亚洲排名第一、最值得信赖和可靠的人参产品。 CheongKwanJang 成立的基础是重视更好的健康和保健,同时尊重传统生活方式以实现整体健康。以此为基础,我们不仅要努力成为全球人参的领导者,还要成为健康食品业务的领导者和健康服务业务的先行者。
阅读更多

Korean Red Ginseng Tradition CheongKwanJang History

你要买什么?

女性平衡能量果冻棒韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

有人喜欢并购买

女性平衡能量果冻棒韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

10 几分钟前 从 达拉斯

您的购物车

简体中文

Spend $250+ On Non-Promo Items And Add Innergetic 20-Stick Pack For Free
FREE SHIPPING on orders above $99

Our Story

Our Story

Est. 1899

Mission


“To make people’s lives better everyday by providing them with the best, traditionally harvested, most carefully selected Korean Red Ginseng products to support health and well-being. We give our all for the sake of our customers, so they can face any challenges in life.”


THE MOST TRUSTED BRAND OF GINSENG


Renowned worldwide, Korea Ginseng Corporation(KGC), with its subsidiary lines CheongKwanJang and Koreselect, is the number brand of ginseng, with over 120 years of horticultural and scientific expertise.
Vertically-integrated, we specialize in the cultivation, harvest, and preparation of the world’s finest red ginseng, a more efficacious form of ginseng, conducting 293 quality and safety tests in the course of each production cycle. Every year we devote over two hundred researchers and 20 million dollars to the science of ginseng. The KGC brands use the most exceptional ginseng combined with the finest herbs and ingredients to deliver superior products to meet everyone’s needs. Each of our CheongKwanJang products is certified by the Republic of Korea’s Ministry of Food and Science to feature only premium ginseng extract, from the roots of plants that have been allowed to mature for the full six years required for optimal results.

Established in

1899

Years of Operation

120

Quality and Safety Tests

293

Country Selling Through

40

CHEONGKWANJANG’S SECRET TO SUCCESS


We are official. It’s literally within our name (Cheong-Kwan-Jang), which roughly translates to “products rightfully made in government-certified factories.” Not only are we the most-trusted, most reliable source for Korean Ginseng but we are the oldest and most reputable red ginseng manufacturer. Because of this, CheongKwanJang now has a strong presence around the world, running four regional headquarters in the U.S., China, Japan, and Taiwan, in addition to South Korea, and operating branches in over 40 countries. And our presence is not only strong in Asia, but also in Europe and the Middle East regions. CheongKwanJang’s products were the first Korean health food brand to be displayed on the shelves of the esteemed Harrods Department Store in London. And in 2009, CheongKwangJang became the first Korean product to acquire the Saudi Arabian Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) certificate, prompting CheongKwanJang as the global leader in the ginseng industry with our world-class quality of Korean Red Ginseng.

As a testament to our success, CheongKwanJang has received numerous accolades for its outstanding professionalism and quality of products and services. We have been ranked first in Korean Red Ginseng processed food category three years in a row by the Korean Industry Customer Satisfaction survey, as well as first in the health food category by the First Brand Awards for eight consecutive years. These awards demonstrate that CheongKwanJang’s Korean Red Ginseng is synonymous with the highest product quality and customer satisfaction.

WHY GO WITH CHEONGKWANJANG?

CheongKwanJang’s history goes way back, and its history and reputation accumulated over the years are true testaments of CheongKwanJang’s dedication to bringing good health to our customers. Originally spun off from the Korea Tobacco and Ginseng Corporation, which was originally established back in 1899, CheonKwanJang has been in the ginseng business for almost 120 years. CheongKwanJang’s core values set the standard for a truly elite product in the superfood supplement industry. Creating products and maintaining standards around the following core principles has guided CheongKwanJang to be the #1, most trusted and reliable ginseng product in Asia. CheongKwanJang was founded on the groundwork that values better health and wellness while honoring the traditional way of living to achieve overall wellness. Because of this foundation, we strive to not only be the global leader in ginseng, but also leader of the health food business and pioneer of health-oriented service business.
READ MORE

What are you looking for?

Everytime 2g 10-stick Pack Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

Someone liked and Bought

Everytime 2g 10-stick Pack Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

10 Minutes Ago From Dallas

Your cart