现在正在进行特别促销
订单满 99 美元免运费
关注我们:[社交图标]

切根 300g 韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

不可用
货号: PE360456A1
[订单] 在过去 [小时] 小时内售出

正常价格 $195.00 | 节省 $-195.00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 235): divided by 0%离开)
/

船运 结账时计算。
0
[访客] 看这个产品的人

产品详情

韩国红参

Ginseng Benefit Cognitive FunctionGinseng Benefit AntioxidantGinseng Benefit ImmuneGinseng Benefit CirculationGinseng Benefit Energy

高丽人参公司的人参根是人参的终极方法。它们是人参大师精心挑选的六年龄红参。这些根中的人参皂苷含量很高,并且达到了最高标准。它们已根据其内部结构、形状、颜色和表面进行分级。这些人参根非常适合增强您的免疫系统,增强您的耐力,增强您的整体健康,是男性和女性的强效保健品!


不同等级的高丽红参有什么区别?

高丽红参有4个等级:切品、良品、地品、天品。这些等级之间的差异将根据细根的数量、根的状况、直径和颜色而有所不同。等级越高,根和好处越多。


*这些声明未经食品和药物管理局评估。这些产品不用于诊断、治疗、治愈或预防任何疾病。


原料:

高丽红参根(切级)


路线:

如果您打算在饮料中食用根,请务必使用锅并将其煮沸数小时以获得最佳体验。


如何切根:

  1. 喷少量水
  2. 微波10秒
  3. 根部会变得柔软到可以切割

※注意:喷洒/微波根会将保质期缩短至不到一个月,我们建议在此时间内食用。


注意: 避免阳光直射,保存在阴凉干燥处。如果怀孕、哺乳或服用药物,请在使用本产品前咨询您的医生。煮沸/微波后迅速食用。

放在儿童接触不到的地方

评论

运输

船运

通过直接从高丽参公司购买您的 Cheong-Kwan-Jang 产品,您可以确保获得始终按照制造商建议正确处理的产品。目前,我们不向美国境外发货。

所有订单通常在 1 个工作日内发货。请注意,我们只能运送到实际地址,不能运送到 P.O.此时的箱子。

关于我们

我们的任务

通过为人们提供最好的、传统收获的、最精心挑选的韩国红参产品,以支持健康和福祉,让人们的生活更美好。我们竭尽全力为客户着想,让他们可以面对生活中的任何挑战。



最值得信赖的人参品牌

享誉全球的韩国人参公司 (KGC) 及其子公司 CheongKwanJang 和 Koreselect 是人参的第一品牌,拥有 120 多年的园艺和科学专业知识。

垂直整合,我们专注于世界上最好的红参的种植、收获和制备,这是一种更有效的人参形式,在每个生产周期中进行 293 项质量和安全测试。每年我们都会投入超过 200 名研究人员和 2000 万美元用于人参科学。所有 KGC 品牌都使用最优质的人参与最好的草药和成分相结合,提供卓越的产品以满足每个人的需求。

我们的每款 CheongKwanJang 产品都获得了韩国食品和科学部的认证,仅采用优质人参提取物,这些提取物来自植物的根部,这些植物的根部经过整整六年的成熟期才能达到最佳效果。



切根 300g 韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

切根 300g 韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

你要买什么?

I-Kicker Kids Juice Grape 韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

有人喜欢并购买

I-Kicker Kids Juice Grape 韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

10 几分钟前 从 达拉斯

您的购物车

简体中文

Today Only! 24-Hour Flash Sale
FREE SHIPPING on orders above $99

Cut Grade Root 300g Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

Unavailable
SKU: PE360456A1
sold in last hours

Regular price $195.00 | Save $-195.00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 230): divided by 0% off)
/

Shipping calculated at checkout.
0
PEOPLE LOOKING AT THIS PRODUCT

PRODUCT DETAILS

Korean Red Ginseng

Ginseng Benefit Cognitive FunctionGinseng Benefit AntioxidantGinseng Benefit ImmuneGinseng Benefit CirculationGinseng Benefit Energy

Korea Ginseng Corporation's Ginseng Roots are the ultimate in the way of ginseng. They are six-year-old red ginseng carefully handpicked by ginseng masters. These roots are high in ginsenosides and are set to the highest of standards. They have been given a grade according to their internal structure, shape, color and surface. These Ginseng Roots are perfect to increase your immune system, enhance your stamina, increase your overall health and are a powerful health supplement for men and women!


What’s the difference between the different grades of Korean Red Ginseng?

There are 4 grades of Korean Red Ginseng: cut grade, good grade, earth grade, and heaven grade. The difference between these grades will vary depending on the amount of tiny roots, the condition of the root, diameter, and color. The higher the grade, the more premium the root and benefits.


*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.


Ingredients:

Korean Red Ginseng Root (Cut Grade)


Directions:

If you are planning to consume the root in a drink, make sure to use a pot and boil it for as many hours to get the best experience.


How To Cut The Root:

  1. Spray a very small amount of water
  2. Microwave for 10 seconds
  3. The root will become soft enough to cut

※Caution: Sprayed/Microwaved roots will decrease shelf life to less than a month, we recommend consuming within this time frame.


Notice: Avoid exposure to direct sunlight, keep in a cool, dry place. If pregnant, nursing, or on medication, consult your physician prior to using this product. Consume quickly after boiling/microwaving.

KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN

REVIEWS

SHIPPING

Shipping

By purchasing your CheongKwanJang products directly from Korean Ginseng Corporation, you are assured of getting a product that is at all times handled properly according to manufacturer’s recommendations. At this time, we do not ship outside of the United States.

All orders are normally shipped out within 1 business day. Please note, we can only ship to physical addresses and not P.O. boxes at this time.

ABOUT US

Our Mission

To make people’s lives better everyday by providing them with the best, traditionally harvested, most carefully selected Korean Red Ginseng products to support health and well-being. We give our all for the sake of our customers, so they can face any challenges in life.



THE MOST TRUSTED BRAND OF GINSENG

Renowned worldwide, Korea Ginseng Corporation(KGC), with its subsidiary lines CheongKwanJang and Koreselect, is the #1 brand of ginseng, with over 120 years of horticultural and scientific expertise.

Vertically-integrated, we specialize in the cultivation, harvest, and preparation of the world’s finest red ginseng, a more efficacious form of ginseng, conducting 293 quality and safety tests in the course of each production cycle. Every year we devote over two hundred researchers and 20 million dollars to the science of ginseng. All KGC brands use the most exceptional ginseng combined with the finest herbs and ingredients to deliver superior products to meet everyone’s needs.

Each of our CheongKwanJang products is certified by the Republic of Korea’s Ministry of Food and Science to feature only premium ginseng extract, from the roots of plants that have been allowed to mature for the full six years required for optimal results.



Cut Grade Root 300g Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

Cut Grade Root 300g Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

What are you looking for?

Hwang Jin Dan Tonic Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

Someone liked and Bought

Hwang Jin Dan Tonic Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

10 Minutes Ago From Dallas

Your cart

English