儿童补品和小袋产品感恩节特别折扣,点击此处了解更多信息
订单满 99 美元免运费
[社交图标]

提取温和 100 克韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

有现货
货号: PE541565A1
[订单] 在过去 [小时] 小时内售出

正常价格 $59.99 | 节省 $-59.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 230): divided by 0%离开)
/

船运 结账时计算。
324
[访客] 看这个产品的人

产品详情

韩国红参

Ginseng Benefit Cognitive FunctionGinseng Benefit AntioxidantGinseng Benefit ImmuneGinseng Benefit CirculationGinseng Benefit Energy

Extract Mild 100g 正是您在旅途中所需要的。比普通提取物更轻,Extract Mild 用蜂蜜和生姜增甜,以改善风味和细腻的香气。使用最高品质的人参制成,Extract Mild 推荐给那些对气味敏感或不喜欢人参强烈味道的人。只需在水、茶或冰沙中滴几滴提取物,即可以实惠的价格享受温和的味道和香味,并充分发挥人参的全部功效。


为什么高丽红参优于普通人参?

高丽红参经过蒸和干燥的过程,导致根部变红。这样做是为了延长人参根的保存时间,并增加人参根的益处。研究表明,在此过程中人参皂苷的总体水平会增加,从而提高有效性。


6 年种植的人参有什么特别之处?

通过多年的专注经验,研究表明 6 年是收获人参根以获得最大量人参皂苷的最佳优化时间。这导致根的有效益处增加。过早收获的人参根不会含有最大量的人参皂苷,而生长时间较长的人参根会生长得太难收获,导致根部退化。


为什么 CheongKwanJang 韩国红参最好?

作为韩国最大也是唯一一家垂直整合的人参公司,CheongKwanJang 完善了韩国红参从土壤栽培到生产的创造过程,为您创造最好的人参产品。我们的主要人参研究人员确保只收获最好的人参根并用于生产。不进行选择过程的根然后出售给其他公司。


CheonKwanJang Panax 红高丽参提取物和其他形式的人参如胶囊和药丸有什么区别?

CheongKwanJang Panax 韩国红参提取物是一种浓缩形式,与普通胶囊和药丸不同。大多数人参胶囊和丸剂是由粉状人参根制成,而提取物是浓缩的,可将人参的功效提高多达 4 倍。我们 120 年的经验和研究表明,提取物是获得人参益处和身体吸收其营养的最有效方法。


*这些声明未经食品和药物管理局评估。这些产品不用于诊断、治疗、治愈或预防任何疾病。


原料:

红参根提取物,蜂蜜,麦芽糊精,姜糖浆浓缩物,

(姜根,结晶果糖)

路线:

成人每份可服用 2 克,每天最多 3 次。 3-15 岁的儿童可以服用成人的一半。与温水或冷水混合作为茶。

成人每份可服用 1 克,每天最多 3 次。传统上像茶一样供应。要获得完美的人参,请将 1 克混合到 8 盎司中。温水或冰水,根据需要加入蜂蜜。

(每瓶100g-50天)


注意: 避免阳光直射,保存在阴凉干燥处。如果怀孕、哺乳或服用药物,请在使用本产品前咨询您的医生。

放在儿童接触不到的地方

评论

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Charles E Fox
Try it you like!

Excellent product👍

J
Jack G.
Ginseng Go

Primarily for energy & cognitive awareness. $$$

J
J. R
Sorry for my earlier review

this was ordered for my mom, she likes this brand and swears by the benefit with ginseng.

s
serina
Some beneficiary

My husband said it isn't bad, and giving him some energy compare to other similar products. He tried to drinkable, pills, jelly and other form of red ginseng. He said this one is the best.

运输

船运

通过直接从高丽参公司购买您的 CheongKwanJang 产品,您可以确保获得始终按照制造商建议正确处理的产品。目前,我们不向美国境外发货。

所有订单通常在 1 个工作日内发货。请注意,我们只能运送到实际地址,不能运送到 P.O.此时的箱子。

关于我们

我们的任务

为人们提供最好的、传统收获的、最精心挑选的韩国红参产品,以支持健康和福祉,从而使人们的生活更美好。我们竭尽全力为客户着想,让他们可以面对生活中的任何挑战。



最值得信赖的人参品牌

享誉全球的韩国人参公司 (KGC) 及其子公司 CheongKwanJang 和 Koreselect 是人参的第一品牌,拥有 120 多年的园艺和科学专业知识。

垂直整合,我们专注于世界上最好的红参的种植、收获和制备,这是一种更有效的人参形式,在每个生产周期中进行 293 项质量和安全测试。每年我们都会投入 200 多名研究人员和 2000 万美元用于人参科学。所有 KGC 品牌都使用最优质的人参与最好的草药和成分相结合,提供卓越的产品以满足每个人的需求。

我们的每款 CheongKwanJang 产品都获得了韩国食品和科学部的认证,仅采用优质人参提取物,这些提取物来自植物的根部,这些植物的根部经过整整六年的成熟期才能达到最佳效果。



提取温和 100 克韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

提取温和 100 克韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

你要买什么?

Everytime 3g 提取棒韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

有人喜欢并购买

Everytime 3g 提取棒韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

10 几分钟前 从 达拉斯

您的购物车

简体中文

Due To Surge In Demand, Orders May Be Delayed
FREE SHIPPING on orders above $99

Extract Mild 100g Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

In Stock
SKU: PE541565A1
sold in last hours

Regular price $59.99 | Save $-59.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 230): divided by 0% off)
/

Shipping calculated at checkout.
324
PEOPLE LOOKING AT THIS PRODUCT

PRODUCT DETAILS

Korean Red Ginseng

Ginseng Benefit Cognitive FunctionGinseng Benefit AntioxidantGinseng Benefit ImmuneGinseng Benefit CirculationGinseng Benefit Energy

Extract Mild 100g is just what you need when you're on the go. Lighter than regular extracts, Extract Mild is sweetened with honey and ginger for improved flavor and a delicate aroma. Made with the highest quality of ginseng, Extract Mild is recommended for those who are sensitive to smells or do not like the strong flavor of ginseng. Just take a few drops of extract in water, tea, or smoothies to enjoy a mild flavor and scent with the full benefits of ginseng at an affordable price.


Why is Korean Red Ginseng better than regular Ginseng?

Korean Red Ginseng goes through a process of steaming and drying which causes the root to turn red. This is done to preserve the root for extended periods and also increases the benefits of the ginseng root. Research shows that the overall level of ginsenosides is increased during this process which translates to increased effectiveness.


What’s so special about 6-years grown ginseng?

Through years of dedicated experience, research shows that 6 years is the best optimized time to harvest a ginseng root for the maximum amount of ginsenosides. This leads to an increase in the effective benefits of the root. Ginseng roots that are harvested too early will not contain the maximum amount of ginsenosides whereas roots that are grown longer, will grow too hard to harvest resulting in a degradation of the root.


Why is CheongKwanJang Korean Red Ginseng the best?

Being the largest and only vertically integrated ginseng company in Korea, CheongKwanJang has perfected the Korean Red Ginseng creation process from soil cultivation to production to create the best ginseng product for you. Our master ginseng researchers ensure that only the best ginseng roots are harvested and used for production. Roots that don’t make the selection process are then sold to other companies.


What’s the difference between CheonKwanJang Panax Red Korean Ginseng Extract and other forms of ginseng like capsules and pills?

CheongKwanJang Panax Korean Red Ginseng Extract is a concentrated form as opposed to regular capsules and pills. Most ginseng capsules and pills are made from powdered ginseng root whereas an extract is concentrated and increases the efficacy of ginseng by up to 4 times. Our 120 years of experience and research has shown extract to be the most effective method to gain the benefits of ginseng and for the body to absorb its nutrients.


*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.


Ingredients:

Red Ginseng Root Extract, Honey, Maltodextrin, Ginger Syrup Concentrate,

(Ginger root, Crystalline Fructose)

Directions:

Adults can take 2g per serving, up to 3 times a day. Children 3-15 years can take half the adult serving. Mix with warm or cold water to serve as a tea.

Adults can take 1g per serving, up to 3 times a day. Traditionally served like tea. For the perfect serving of ginseng, mix 1 g into 8 oz. of warm or iced water, adding honey as desired.

(100g Per Bottle-50 Days)


Notice: Avoid exposure to direct sunlight, keep in a cool, dry place. If pregnant, nursing, or on medication, consult your physician prior to using this product.

KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Charles E Fox
Try it you like!

Excellent product👍

J
Jack G.
Ginseng Go

Primarily for energy & cognitive awareness. $$$

J
J. R
Sorry for my earlier review

this was ordered for my mom, she likes this brand and swears by the benefit with ginseng.

s
serina
Some beneficiary

My husband said it isn't bad, and giving him some energy compare to other similar products. He tried to drinkable, pills, jelly and other form of red ginseng. He said this one is the best.

SHIPPING

Shipping

By purchasing your CheongKwanJang products directly from Korean Ginseng Corporation, you are assured of getting a product that is at all times handled properly according to manufacturer’s recommendations. At this time, we do not ship outside of the United States.

All orders are normally shipped out within 1 business day. Please note, we can only ship to physical addresses and not P.O. boxes at this time.

ABOUT US

Our Mission

To make people’s lives better everyday by providing them with the best, traditionally harvested, most carefully selected Korean Red Ginseng products to support health and well-being. We give our all for the sake of our customers, so they can face any challenges in life.



THE MOST TRUSTED BRAND OF GINSENG

Renowned worldwide, Korea Ginseng Corporation(KGC), with its subsidiary lines CheongKwanJang and Koreselect, is the #1 brand of ginseng, with over 120 years of horticultural and scientific expertise.

Vertically-integrated, we specialize in the cultivation, harvest, and preparation of the world’s finest red ginseng, a more efficacious form of ginseng, conducting 293 quality and safety tests in the course of each production cycle. Every year we devote over two hundred researchers and 20 million dollars to the science of ginseng. All KGC brands use the most exceptional ginseng combined with the finest herbs and ingredients to deliver superior products to meet everyone’s needs.

Each of our CheongKwanJang products is certified by the Republic of Korea’s Ministry of Food and Science to feature only premium ginseng extract, from the roots of plants that have been allowed to mature for the full six years required for optimal results.



Extract Mild 100g Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

Extract Mild 100g Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

What are you looking for?

I-Kicker Kids Juice Orange Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

Someone liked and Bought

I-Kicker Kids Juice Orange Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

10 Minutes Ago From Dallas

Your cart

English