儿童补品和小袋产品感恩节特别折扣,点击此处了解更多信息
订单满 99 美元免运费
[社交图标]

石榴高丽红参保健饮品棒 - 好底

有现货
货号: PE541983A1
[订单] 在过去 [小时] 小时内售出

正常价格 $42.99 | 节省 $-42.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 230): divided by 0%离开)
/

船运 结账时计算。
168
[访客] 看这个产品的人

产品详情

韩国红参

Ginseng Benefit Cognitive FunctionGinseng Benefit AntioxidantGinseng Benefit ImmuneGinseng Benefit CirculationGinseng Benefit Energy

良好的基础:红参和石榴棒包装是那些正在寻找将韩国红参与石榴的好处相结合的饮料的人的答案。这款富含水果的健康饮品富含让您的身体保持最佳状态所需的所有维生素和矿物质。它非常适合那些寻求能量提升的人,以及那些只想保持健康的人。

为什么是好基地?

Good Base 旨在制造具有“Good Base”的产品。以最好的韩国红参的基本特性为基础;我们结合了一些最好的水果来创造一种美味、健康和有益的饮料。为了满足我们的选择标准,Good Base 水果必须通过 290 项严格的测试。体验和品尝Good Base的奇观。

*这些声明未经食品和药物管理局评估。这些产品不用于诊断、治疗、治愈或预防任何疾病。

原料:

水、石榴果提取物、韩国红参根提取物

路线:

每天服用 1-2 支。

注意事项:避免阳光直射,存放于阴凉干燥处。如果怀孕、哺乳或服用药物,请在使用本产品前咨询您的医生。仔细检查每种成分是否过敏和相互作用。植物性物质可能会沉到底部;这是正常现象,不会影响产品的功能或质量。开封后请迅速食用。不要用微波炉加热小袋。

放在儿童接触不到的地方

评论

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Emi
Taste Good

The product is convenient to carry around and it tastes good.

S
Sarah Labensky
Good flavor!

More convenient that tonic pouches and with a yummy, not too sweet fruit flavor. I’ll be trying other fruit-enhanced versions soon.

M
Matthew
Great Product.

I love goodbase. They stopped carrying it atthe local woorimart and I was very disappointed. I was glad to find it here even though it is very pricey on Amazon. Highly recommend.

运输

船运

通过直接从高丽参公司购买您的 CheongKwanJang 产品,您可以确保获得始终按照制造商建议正确处理的产品。目前,我们不向美国境外发货。

所有订单通常在 1 个工作日内发货。请注意,我们只能运送到实际地址,不能运送到 P.O.此时的箱子。

关于我们

我们的任务

为人们提供最好的、传统收获的、最精心挑选的韩国红参产品,以支持健康和福祉,从而使人们的生活更美好。我们竭尽全力为客户着想,让他们可以面对生活中的任何挑战。



最值得信赖的人参品牌

享誉全球的韩国人参公司 (KGC) 及其子公司 CheongKwanJang 和 Koreselect 是人参的第一品牌,拥有 120 多年的园艺和科学专业知识。

垂直整合,我们专注于世界上最好的红参的种植、收获和制备,这是一种更有效的人参形式,在每个生产周期中进行 293 项质量和安全测试。每年我们都会投入 200 多名研究人员和 2000 万美元用于人参科学。所有 KGC 品牌都使用最优质的人参与最好的草药和成分相结合,提供卓越的产品以满足每个人的需求。

我们的每款 CheongKwanJang 产品都获得了韩国食品和科学部的认证,仅采用优质人参提取物,这些提取物来自植物的根部,这些植物的根部经过整整六年的成熟期才能达到最佳效果。



石榴高丽红参保健饮品棒 - 好底

石榴高丽红参保健饮品棒 - 好底

你要买什么?

Vital Tonic 礼盒装 10 瓶韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

有人喜欢并购买

Vital Tonic 礼盒装 10 瓶韩国红参 - CheongKwanJang

10 几分钟前 从 达拉斯

您的购物车

简体中文

Black Friday-Cyber Monday Offers, Shop Now!
FREE SHIPPING on orders above $99

Pomegranate Korean Red Ginseng Health Drink Stick - Good Base

In Stock
SKU: PE541983A1
sold in last hours

Regular price $42.99 | Save $-42.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 230): divided by 0% off)
/

Shipping calculated at checkout.
168
PEOPLE LOOKING AT THIS PRODUCT

PRODUCT DETAILS

Korean Red Ginseng

Ginseng Benefit Cognitive FunctionGinseng Benefit AntioxidantGinseng Benefit ImmuneGinseng Benefit CirculationGinseng Benefit Energy

Good Base: Red Ginseng & Pomegranate Stick Pack is the answer for those who are looking for a drink that combines the benefits of Korean Red Ginseng with Pomegranate. This fruit-filled health drink is filled with all the vitamins and minerals you need to keep your body running at its best. It's perfect for those who are looking for an energy boost, as well as those who just want to be healthy.

Why Good Base?

Good Base was created to make products with a “Good Base”. With the foundational characteristics of the best Korean Red Ginseng as a base; we combine some of the best fruits available to create a drink that is delicious, healthy and beneficial. To meet our selective criteria, Good Base fruit must pass 290 strict tests. Experience and taste the wonders of Good Base.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Ingredients:

Water, Pomegranate Fruit Extract, Korean Red Ginseng Root Extract

Directions:

Take 1-2 sticks daily.

Notice: Avoid exposure to direct sunlight, keep in a cool, dry place. If pregnant, nursing, or on medication, consult your physician prior to using this product. Check each ingredient carefully for allergies and interactions. Vegetable matter may settle to the bottom; this is normal and does not affect the function or quality of the product. Consume quickly after opening. Do not heat the pouch in a microwave.

KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Emi
Taste Good

The product is convenient to carry around and it tastes good.

S
Sarah Labensky
Good flavor!

More convenient that tonic pouches and with a yummy, not too sweet fruit flavor. I’ll be trying other fruit-enhanced versions soon.

M
Matthew
Great Product.

I love goodbase. They stopped carrying it atthe local woorimart and I was very disappointed. I was glad to find it here even though it is very pricey on Amazon. Highly recommend.

SHIPPING

Shipping

By purchasing your CheongKwanJang products directly from Korean Ginseng Corporation, you are assured of getting a product that is at all times handled properly according to manufacturer’s recommendations. At this time, we do not ship outside of the United States.

All orders are normally shipped out within 1 business day. Please note, we can only ship to physical addresses and not P.O. boxes at this time.

ABOUT US

Our Mission

To make people’s lives better everyday by providing them with the best, traditionally harvested, most carefully selected Korean Red Ginseng products to support health and well-being. We give our all for the sake of our customers, so they can face any challenges in life.



THE MOST TRUSTED BRAND OF GINSENG

Renowned worldwide, Korea Ginseng Corporation(KGC), with its subsidiary lines CheongKwanJang and Koreselect, is the #1 brand of ginseng, with over 120 years of horticultural and scientific expertise.

Vertically-integrated, we specialize in the cultivation, harvest, and preparation of the world’s finest red ginseng, a more efficacious form of ginseng, conducting 293 quality and safety tests in the course of each production cycle. Every year we devote over two hundred researchers and 20 million dollars to the science of ginseng. All KGC brands use the most exceptional ginseng combined with the finest herbs and ingredients to deliver superior products to meet everyone’s needs.

Each of our CheongKwanJang products is certified by the Republic of Korea’s Ministry of Food and Science to feature only premium ginseng extract, from the roots of plants that have been allowed to mature for the full six years required for optimal results.



Pomegranate Korean Red Ginseng Health Drink Stick - Good Base

Pomegranate Korean Red Ginseng Health Drink Stick - Good Base

What are you looking for?

Good Grade 30ji Root 75g Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

Someone liked and Bought

Good Grade 30ji Root 75g Korean Red Ginseng - CheongKwanJang

10 Minutes Ago From Dallas

Your cart

English